skip navigation

Teams


Team Manager Email
Mites Anna Bonkoski annabonkoski@gmail.com
Squrit A Annie Knutson Anna.knutson.ak@gmail.com
Squirt B Sara Parr sara_parr@yahoo.com
Squirt C Nicole Massey Nicoleduenow@gmail.com
Peewee A Loni Sempf Loni.sempf@witc.edu
Peewee B Sarah Abbott sarah.n.abbott@gmail.com
Peewee C Scott Coolidge patriotheating@live.com
Bantam A Sarah Sweet ssweet13@gmail.com
Bantam B Courtney Ballina ballinama@gmail.com
WWS U10 Sarah Barron linde_sarah@hotmail.com
WWS U12 Andrea Larson annie1596larson@yahoo.com
WWS U14 Shannon Ducklow shannonducklow@gmail.com

2021-22 Board Team Representatives

Level Board Member Contact
Mites Jason Bahneman 651-894-4319
Mites Jesse Stanger 320-223-2368
Squirts Natalie Keller 952-594-9616
Peewees Angela Olson 763-370-7848
Bantams Lee Knutson 715-377-6303
Co-op Girls Andy Hoeppner 651-214-2849
Co-op Girls Andrew Chapman 612-867-6806
NRHS Boys Mary Hailey 651-260-4820

Game Clock Simulator

Click on the link below to practice on a Game Clock Simulator.
This is a tool to familiarize yourself and practice with a running game clock.

Quick Start-Up Instructions:

  • Click the Power Switch to "On" (upper left corner).
  • Type "YES" in the Continue Game dialogue box, then click on "Enter/Yes"
    You must click "Enter/Yes" after every entry.  (This step is necessary with the actual game clock as well.)
  • The "Start/Stop" controls the clock.
  • Play around with it.  You'll get the hang of it in no time.

Click Here for Simulated Game Clock

Click on the "Hockey Clock Simulator" link on the linked webpage.

Detailed instructions for start-up and handling penalties are written out on the webpage.