skip navigation
Home Teams Tournaments Calendar Coaching Corner Officials Community Sponsors More +

Teams


Team Manager Email
Squrit A Loni Sempf loni.sempf@witc.edu
Squirt B Anne Knutson anna.knutson.ak@gmail.com
Squirt C Scott Coolidge patriotheating@live.com
Peewee A Sarah Sweet ssweet13@gmail.com
Peewee B Buffy Thomsen bthomsen27@gmail.com
Peewee C Courtney Ballina BALLINAMA@gmail.com
Bantam A Jon Hubmer jchubmer@gmail.com
Bantam B Andy Hoeppner  g.andrew.hoeppner@gmail.com
WWS U10 Sarah Barron linde_sarah@hotmail.com
WWS U12 Andrea Larson annie1596larson@yahoo.com
WWS U14 Shannon Ducklow shannonducklow@gmail.com

2019-20 Board Team Representatives

Level Board Member Contact
Mites Jason Bahneman 651-894-4319 jason@indue.com
Mites Shawn Demulling 715-781-0129 sdemulling8817@gmail.com
Squirts Angela Olson 763-370-7848 angela@angelaolsonlaw.com
Peewees Kyle Thomas 715-220-9874 kyleandlesliethomas@gmail.com
Bantams Mary Hailey 651-260-4820 mkhailey@live.com
Co-op Girls Andy Chapman ‭612-867-6806‬ Andrew.Chapman@frontiernet.net
NRHS Boys Mary Hailey 651-260-4820 mkhailey@live.com

Game Clock Simulator

Click on the link below to practice on a Game Clock Simulator.
This is a tool to familiarize yourself and practice with a running game clock.

Quick Start-Up Instructions:

  • Click the Power Switch to "On" (upper left corner).
  • Type "YES" in the Continue Game dialogue box, then click on "Enter/Yes"
    You must click "Enter/Yes" after every entry.  (This step is necessary with the actual game clock as well.)
  • The "Start/Stop" controls the clock.
  • Play around with it.  You'll get the hang of it in no time.

Click Here for Simulated Game Clock

Click on the "Hockey Clock Simulator" link on the linked webpage.

Detailed instructions for start-up and handling penalties are written out on the webpage.