skip navigation
Home Teams Tournaments Calendar Coaching Corner Officials Sponsors More +

Teams

Date Time
Sunday, September 15, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 No Training (tryouts)
Sunday, October 20, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm

Team Manager Email
Squrit A Loni Sempf loni.sempf@witc.edu
Squirt B Anne Knutson
Squirt C Scott Coolidge patriotheating@live.com
Peewee A Sarah Sweet ssweet13@gmail.com
Peewee B Buffy Thomsen bthomsen27@gmail.com
Peewee C Courtney Ballina BALLINAMA@gmail.com
Bantam A Jon Hubmer jchubmer@gmail.com
Bantam B Andy Hoeppner  g.andrew.hoeppner@gmail.com
WWS U10 Sarah Barron linde_sarah@hotmail.com
WWS U12 Andrea Larson annie1596larson@yahoo.com
WWS U14 Shannon Ducklow shannonducklow@gmail.com

2019-20 Board Team Representatives

Level Board Member Contact
Mites Jason Bahneman 651-894-4319 jason@indue.com
Mites Shawn Demulling 763-370-7848 sdemulling8817@gmail.com
Squirts Angela Olson 763-370-7848 angela@angelaolsonlaw.com
Peewees Kyle Thomas 715-220-9874 kyleandlesliethomas@gmail.com
Bantams Mary Hailey 651-260-4820 mkhailey@live.com
Co-op Girls Andy Chapman ‭612-867-6806‬ Andrew.Chapman@frontiernet.net
NRHS Boys Mary Hailey 651-260-4820 mkhailey@live.com