skip navigation

Board and Key Contacts

Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is the governing body of New Richmond Youth Hockey. The board meets on a monthly basis. The meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00PM CST (with the exception of summer months) in the boardroom of the hockey arena. Exception to this is the annual meeting and other special sessions that are called. Date, time, and location of these meetings are designated at the time the meeting is called. Unless otherwise noted, all board meetings are open to the public and association member attendance is encouraged. The agenda of each meeting consists of, at minimum; call to order, approval of prior minutes, open forum, committee reports, and closing.

During the summer months, Board of Directors meetings will be held at 6 pm every third Wednesday of the month at an alternate designation due to extreme climate conditions. Typically the meets are held at Ready Randy's. Any time or location changes are communicated out via the calendar event. Any association member is welcome and encouraged to attend.

2022-23 Board of Directors

Angela Olson

President (3rd year of term)

Phone: 763-370-7848

Natalie Keller

Vice President (3rd year of term)

Phone: 952-594-9616

Jason Bahneman


Phone: 651-894-4319

Mary Hailey

Director (2nd year of term)

Phone: 651-260-4820

Andy Hoeppner

Director (2nd YEAR OF TERM)

Phone: 651-214-2849

Jesse Stanger

Director (2nd year of term)

Phone: 320-223-2368

Lee Knutson

Director (1st year of term)

Phone: 715-377-6303

Joel Allen

Director (1st year of term)

Phone: 715-410-9883

Justin Strand

Director (1st year of term)

Phone: 715-243-4211

Key Contacts and Volunteers

Craig Warner

Director of Hockey

Leslie Thomas

Clerk / Concessions Manager

Phone: 715-220-9873

Shawn Demulling

Ref Scheduler

Phone: 715-781-0129

Shawn Demulling


Phone: 715-781-0129

Brandy Olson


Phone: 715-808-2817

Jason Bahneman

In-House Program Administrator

Phone: 651-894-4319

Anna Bonkoski

Website Editor, Communication Manager & Mite Program Manager

Phone: 651-402-7005

Outside teams - If you are looking to schedule a game/scrimmage, please contact Coach/Team Managers from 'Team Pages' first.  Thank you!

Barry Cunningham

NRYHA Tournament Director

Phone: 651-283-0072

Sarah Abbott


Shawn Demulling

Rink Manager

Phone: 715-781-0129


Phones at Rink

Phone: 715-246-6167

2022-23 Board Team Representatives

Level Board Member Contact
Mites Jesse Stanger 320-223-2368
Squirts Jason Bahneman 651-894-4319
Peewees Joel Allen 715-410-9883
Bantams Natalie Keller 952-594-9616
Co-op Girls Justin Strand 715-243-4211
Co-op Girls Jeremy Jensen 651-219-3092
NRHS Boys Mary Hailey 651-260-4820

2022-23 Roles and Accountabilities